NANLITE LitoLite 5C RGBWW LED Pocket Light

Code no: 3740

Compact multifunctional pocket-sized LED color effect light. Provides white light and colored light as well as 17 special lighting effects that can be customized individually. Direct control or remote control via Bluetooth. With integrated Lithium-ion battery for mobile, mains-independent use and with built-in magnets for attaching the light to magnetic surfaces. Comes with removable diffuser, USB cable and padded belt pouch with snap hook.

For the creative arrangement of photo and video shots in the studio, home office or on location. Particularly suitable for portrait, interview, social media, vlogging, video conference, webinars, table top and macro shots.

In the white light mode, the color temperature can be adjusted from 2700 to 7500 Kelvin. In addition green and magenta can each be adjusted in 100 increments. The light is flicker-free and without infrared and UV parts. High color rendering index of CRI: 95, TLCI: 97. 

In color mode it is possible to add color effects to portraits, product shots and scenes or to create a particular lighting atmosphere, for example by a background illuminated with colored light. You can generate 360 different colors of the visible spectrum by mixing the light from LEDs with the primary colors red, green and blue (RGB). In addition color saturation can be adjusted between 0 % and 100 %, thus 36.000 shades of color can be represented.  

Both in white light mode as well as with colored light and special effects hereinafter, the brightness can be adjusted in 1 % increments from 0 % to 100 %. By pushing a button you can also switch between the set brightness and light switched off.
 
The light offers 17 special effects that can all be varied individually:

Thunderstorm simulation, police car, TV simulation created by sudden random brightness changes, popping of flashbulbs (“Paparazzi”), candlelight/fire, lightshow simulation (“Disco”), simulation of bad bulbs created by flickering in irregular intervals, fireworks, explosions and the simulation of welding. There are always multiple different setting possibilities. Besides adjusting the brightness, there are for example these settings when using the police car effect: blue, color change red/blue, color change blue/white and color change red/blue/white plus setting the flashing speed. The lightshow simulation offers the choice between 3, 6, 9, 15, 18, 21 or 24 colors and the required speed of the color change. And the fireworks effect features besides other setting the possibility for adjusting the duration of the “die-down”.

Movie makers and photographers will furthermore enjoy effects like changing color, color temperature and brightness in infinite loop as well as flashing or pulsing with white light or hue. These effects also allow a brightness change and – in addition – selecting initial and terminal value of the desired color spectrum of the color change in infinite loops plus the duration of the loop.

Control of all functions is done by only five keys. All relevant data are displayed on the info screen.

Control with the free NANLINK APP via Bluetooth.

Note: The NANLINK APP for iOS (already available) can be found in the APP Store, for Android at Google Play (available soon). When controlled via the NANLINK APP, additional setting options are available. 

In order to achieve particular soft and glare-free light and a larger angle of radiation (approx. 250°), a diffuser included in the scope of supply can be attached to the light.

The light has a 1/4" tripod thread for mounting on stands or fixtures with a suitable connection thread. Using the 1/4" accessory shoe adapter (3742) or the HS ball head (6010) (each optional accessory), the light can also be attached to the accessory shoe of a camera.

Due to hidden built-in magnets on the rear side of the light, it adheres to all magnetic surfaces.

A waterproof bag (3741) is available as an accessory to use the light under water or in rain.

USB-C port for charging, operating and firmware updates, current firmware: http://en.nanlite.com/services/firmware?pid=216

Charging and operating the light can be done by connecting the supplied USB cable to a suitable USB charging adapter, a live USB port or a power bank. Charging condition and remaining operating time depending on the selected setting is displayed on the info screen of the light.

Built-in radio receiver for wireless control of brightness and color temperature with white light (remote control is available as an accessory). 512 radio channels can be selected. 

Scope of supply: Light with integrated rechargeable battery, diffuser, USB cable and belt pouch.

Specifications:

Color temperature: 2700 – 7500 Kelvin, green/magenta correction
Color rendering index: CRI: 95, TLCI: 97
Angle of radiation w/o diffuser: 45°, with diffuser: 253°

Max. illuminance (lux) at 5600 Kelvin:
                 w/o             with
                 diffuser        diffuser 
at 0.3 m     6580           945
at 0.5 m     2350           300
at 1 m          580             70

Total number of LEDs: 50
Power of LEDs: 2 x 5 W and 3 x 4 W
Rated power: 7 W 
Input voltage / current: DC 5 V / 2 A
Lithium-ion-battery: 3.7 V / 2400 mAh / 8.88 Wh
Operating time with fully loaded battery: approx. 90 minutes at full power
Charging time: 2 hours 20 minutes
Dimensions: 108 x 60 x 22 mm (4.3 x 2.4 x 0.9 in.)
Weight: 138 g (4.9 oz.)

Accessories

3272 - Hand Grip

3709 - NANLITE BT-BG-F550 Battery Grip

3632 - KNP-F550 Lithium-Ion Battery

3741 - NANLITE AS-WB-LL5C Waterproof Bag

3742 - NANLITE AS-CSA-1/4 Accessory Shoe Adapter 1/4"

3707 - NANLITE AS-CP-1/4 Threading Adapter, 2 x 1/4"

3890 - NANLITE BT-V-14.8V160 V-Mount Battery

3893 - NANLITE BT-CGV-14.8V-1 Charger

6010 - HS Ball-and-Socket Head

6049 - „SwingGrip“ Combined Mini Tripod and Hand Grip

Subject to errors and technical changes.

This product is marketed for the purpose of illumination for image capture. It is not intended for use in other applications.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to access this site you are accepting the use of cookies by this site. Privacy Notice

NANLITE Farb-Effektleuchte LitoLite 5C RGBWW

Artikelnummer: 3740

Kompakte, multifunktionale LED-Farb-Effektleuchte im Taschenformat. Bietet die Beleuchtungsarten weißes Licht und farbiges Licht sowie 17 Spezialeffekte, die alle individuell angepasst werden können. Mit integriertem Lithium-Ionen Akku für den mobilen, netzunabhängigen Einsatz und mit eingebauten Magneten zur Befestigung an magnetischen Oberflächen. Inklusive abnehmbarem Diffusor, USB-Kabel und gepolsterter Gürteltasche mit Karabinerhaken.

Zur kreativen Gestaltung von Foto- und Videoaufnahmen im Studio, im Homeoffice oder unterwegs. Besonders geeignet für Porträt, Interview, Social Media-Aktivitäten, Vlogging, Videokonferenzen, Webinare, Tabletop- und Makroaufnahmen.

Im Weißlicht-Modus kann die Farbtemperatur von 2700 bis 7500 Kelvin geregelt werden. Darüber hinaus ist eine Grün- oder Magenta-Anpassung in jeweils 100 Abstufungen möglich. Das Licht ist flimmerfrei und ohne Infrarot- und UV-Anteile. Hoher Farbwiedergabeindex: CRI: 95, TLCI: 97. 

Im Farb-Modus können beispielsweise Porträts, Produktaufnahmen und Filmszenen mit Farbakzenten versehen oder Lichtstimmungen geschaffen werden, z. B. durch einen farbig angestrahlten Hintergrund. Durch das Mischen des Lichts von LEDs in den Grundfarben Rot, Grün und Blau können 360 verschiedene Farben des sichtbaren Spektrums erzeugt werden. Mit der zusätzlich einstellbaren Farbsättigung von 0 % bis 100 % sind somit 36000 Farbtöne darstellbar.

Sowohl im Weißlicht-Modus als auch bei farbigem Licht und bei den nachfolgend aufgeführten Spezialeffekten ist die Helligkeit in 1 %-Schritten von 0 % bis 100 % einstellbar. Auf Tastendruck kann auch zwischen der eingestellten Helligkeit und ausgeschaltetem Licht gewechselt werden.   

17 Spezialeffekte, die zudem alle noch individuell variiert werden können, lassen nur wenige Wünsche offen: 

Interessante Möglichkeiten für filmreife Szenen bieten die Effekte Gewittersimulation, Polizeilicht, TV-Simulation durch zufällige, häufige Helligkeitsänderungen, Blitzlichtgewitter („Paparazzi“), Kerzenlicht/Feuer, Lightshow-Simulation („Disco“), die Simulation defekter Lampen durch Flackern in unregelmäßigen Abständen, Feuerwerk, Explosion sowie die Simulation von Schweißlicht. Dabei lassen sich immer mehrere verschiedene Einstellungen vornehmen. Neben der Anpassung der Helligkeit kann man z. B. beim Effekt „Polizeilicht“ zwischen blau, Farbwechsel rot/blau, Farbwechsel blau/weiß und Farbwechsel rot/blau/weiß auswählen sowie die Blinkgeschwindigkeit einstellen. Bei der Lightshow-Simulation kann man zwischen 3, 6, 9, 12, 15, 18, 21 oder 24 Farben auswählen und die gewünschte Geschwindigkeit des Farbwechsels einstellen. Und beim Effekt „Feuerwerk“ lässt sich neben anderen Wahlmöglichkeiten auch die Dauer des „Verglühens“ festlegen.

Weiterhin stehen für Filmer und Fotografen Effekte wie Farb-, Farbtemperatur- oder Helligkeitswechsel in Endlosschleife sowie Blinken oder Pulsieren mit Weißlicht oder einem Farbton zur Auswahl. Auch bei diesen Effekten lässt sich nicht nur die Helligkeit verändern. So sind beispielsweise beim Farbwechsel in Endlosschleife auch der Anfangs- und Endwert des gewünschten Farbspektrums und die Zeitdauer einer Schleife einstellbar. 

Die Steuerung erfolgt über nur fünf Tasten, auf dem Info-Display der Leuchte werden alle relevanten Daten angezeigt.

Zur Erzielung von besonders weichem und blendfreiem Licht und einem größeren Abstrahlwinkel (ca. 250°) kann ein im Lieferumfang enthaltener Diffusor auf die Leuchte aufgesteckt werden.   

Die Leuchte verfügt über ein 1/4"-Stativgewinde zur Montage auf Stativen und Halterungen mit entsprechendem Anschlussgewinde. Mittels Zubehörschuh-Adapter 1/4" (3742) oder dem Kugelgelenk HS (6010) (jeweils optionales Zubehör) kann die Leuchte auch im Zubehörschuh einer Kamera befestigt werden.

Durch unsichtbar eingebaute Magnete an der Rückseite der Leuchte haftet diese an allen magnetischen Oberflächen.   

Eine als optionales Zubehör erhältliche Unterwasserhülle (3741) ermöglicht den Einsatz der Leuchte auch bei Regen oder unter Wasser. 

USB-C-Buchse zum Laden und für Firmware-Updates.

Die Leuchte kann über das mitgelieferte USB-Kabel an einem geeigneten USB-Ladeadapter, einem stromführenden USB-Anschluss oder einer Power-Bank geladen werden. Der Ladezustand sowie der Restlaufzeit in Abhängigkeit zu den gewählten Einstellungen werden auf dem Info-Display angezeigt.

Die Steuerung der Leuchte ist auch über Bluetooth möglich (eine App ist in Vorbereitung).  

Lieferumfang: Leuchte mit integriertem Akku, Diffusor, USB-Kabel, Gürteltasche.


Technische Daten:

Farbtemperatur: 2700 – 7500 Kelvin, Grün-/Magenta-Korrektur
Farbwiedergabeindex: CRI: 95, TLCI: 97
Abstrahlwinkel ohne Diffusor: 45°
                       mit Diffusor: 253°

Max. Beleuchtungsstärke (Lux) bei 5600 K:
               ohne        mit
               Diffusor   Diffusor
in 0,3 m  6580        945
in 0,5 m  2350        300
in 1 m       580         70

Gesamtanzahl der LEDs: 50   
Leistung der LEDs:  2 x 5 W und 3 x 4 W
Nennleistung:  7 W
Eingangsspannung/Stromstärke:  DC 5 V / 2 A
Lithium-Ionen-Akku: 3,7 V / 2400 mAh / 8,88 Wh
Betriebsdauer mit einer Akkuladung: ca. 90 Minuten bei voller Leistung
Ladezeit: 2 Stunden 20 Minuten
Maße: 108 x 60 x 22 mm
Gewicht: 138 g

Zubehör

3272 - Handgriff

3709 - NANLITE Akku-Handgriff BT-BG-F550

3632 - Lithium-Ionen-Akku KNP-F550

3741 - NANLITE Unterwasserhülle AS-WB-LL5C

3742 - NANLITE Zubehörschuh-Adapter 1/4" AS-CSA-1/4

3707 - NANLITE Gewindeadapter AS-CP-1/4, 2 x 1/4"

6010 - Kugelgelenk HS

6049 - Mini-Stativ und Handgriff "SwingGrip 2-in-1"

Artikelnummer: 3740

Irrtum und technische Änderungen vorbehalten.

Dieses Produkt ist für die Ausleuchtung von Bildaufnahmen bestimmt und nicht für andere Anwendungen.

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzinformationen